The David Follmer Group




Social Development Issues
International Consortium for Social Development (ICSD)

 

Editorial Policy and Submission Guidelines

Click here and mail this form with your check to renew your membership!

 

Editorial Staff
Editor: Vijayan K. Pillai (pillai@uta.edu)
Editorial Assistant: Mashooq Salehin (msalehin@radford.edu)
Interim Book Review Editor: Vijayan K. Pillai (pillai@uta.edu)

Managing and Editorial Board
Colleen Fisher, Chair/Treasurer (cfisher@umn.edu)
Goutham M. Menon (gmenon@unr.edu)
Mahasweta Banerjee (mahaswetab@ku.edu)
Golam M. Mathbor (gmathbor@monmouth.edu)
Chathapuram Ramanathan (chathapur@hotmail.com)
Martin B. Tracy (mbtracy1963@earthlink.net)

Officers of International Consortium for Social Development
Barbara W. Shank, President
Miora Diaconu, Vice President for Special Projects
Golam M. Mathbor, Vice President for Planning and Organization Evaluation
Mark Rodgers, Vice President for Public Relations and Community
Goutham M. Menon, Secretary-General
Charles Cowger, Chair, SDI Board of Managers
David Hollister, Mahasweta Banerjee, and Jay Gabbard, Associate Secretaries-General
Karen Sowers, Treasurer
Antoinette Lombard, Editor, ICSD Newsletter
Dhrubodhi Mukerjee, Director of Information Technology